Create an account

Please ensure that you clear your cookies for the site before trying to log in; until cookies are cleared you will experience issues logging/remaining logged in. (April 07, 2020) x

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Collection hall!!!

I have spent hundreds, maybe thousands of hours filling the collection hall and I go in there today and find it practically empty!

I want ANSWERS NOW! This is unacceptable behavior by any member of Saberwing.
[Image: BRQ8v.gif]

Well I've never used it, so it wasn't me. I'm not big on the collections stuff to be honest =/

I don't even know where it is. We've had alot of members leave though so that may be where they went.

Who's all on the admin list?

I don't even think I have an active subscription so it wasn't me, heh.
[Image: sig.jpg]

I'll be contacting a CSR about it shortly - still working on finals.

Hmm, I haven't even logged in for more than 5 minutes at a time lately, but when I was flying daily I'd drop off collection parts every few days and the hall seemed just as stocked as I remembered it. This was probably about a month ago. If there's anything I can do to help, just say so.
[Image: mikeesig2.png]

I've taken some things, (mainly ship collections) but not for months.
"Return with Honor."-Saberwing motto.

<- Not subed and I wouldn't know what a collection is. At first I thought you were talking about one of those museums of different items people put together. I guess this was like the old ship part house?

BTW I get the feeling no one on this board would take your stuff. Probably someone with no vested interest in SBR.
[Image: image.php?type=sigpic&userid=19&dateline=1208027303]

I figured, but I know some people do check the boards now and then - I also sent an in-game mail as well.